Bang Shot – JackedPack
Bang Shot
Close
JackedPack does not imply any medical claims from contributor reviews. Results may vary.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Customer Reviews
4.7 Based on 142 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
CA
07/07/2020
Crystal A.
Great burst of energy

The flavor was great, and the energy it gave was pretty solid for a 10 hour work day after a workout!

TT
07/01/2020
Theodore T.
Best energy shot I’ve ever had

The energy shot I got in my JackedPack was great. Usually a 5 hour energy only gives me energy for a short period of time and some others do nothing for me at all. The bang shot was tasty even though many are gross and I had energy for longer than any shot I’ve had. Highly recommend it and am going buy more.

GC
07/01/2020
Garrett C.
Clean energy

Clean energy with no shakes and no crash

CC
07/01/2020
Chad C.
10-Oct

I have been a long time user of bang, but i love the RTD Shots. Great flavor, convenient, easy to pack in the gym bag

KR
06/30/2020
Kacie R.
Great Product!

Huge fan of bang products.

A
06/30/2020
Anthony .
Easy

Easy and convenient. Great pwo.

EY
06/30/2020
Eric Y.
Celebrate with a Shot of Cake

The shot provided me energy that lasted throughout the workday. The Birthday Cake Bash flavor was spot on, tasted just like the sweet frosting on top of a slice of vanilla cake. I found the flavor decent, but a tad too sweet. Like others have remarked, Bang shots provide energy without the crash. Recommend for those needing a boost before a workout, sports, or a day at work.

CT
06/30/2020
Courtney T.
Bought so many of these!

I wa so excited when i got my jackedpack and saw this! I ended up working out again that day just to try it. The flavor was awesome and the energy was insane. I was having my blood pressure tested a couple hours later and was shocked that my heart rate was still high (normally my heart rate is wayyyyy low). Couldn’t wait to buy more of these and use them about once per week now

NW
06/30/2020
Nick W.
Effective & Good!

More effective and better tasting than expected! Really did the job and I didn't have to bother mixing it or doing anything to prepare it. I'll have to get some more!

BD
06/30/2020
Ben D.
Love it

easy transport clean energy no crash 10/10 would recommend.

Close

Let’s face it, we all lead busy lives. Sometimes, even the things we enjoy — like sipping on a delicious Bang® energy drink while cruising the Caribbean — is simply too time-consuming. 

But now there’s a way to “Bring the Bang” without having to slam a regular 16-ounce can of Bang® energy. 

We’re talking, of course, about Bang® shots — the Mini-Me alternative to regular Bang®.? 

And just because they’re small, doesn’t mean they don’t pack a punch! Every three-ounce Bang® shot contains the same amount of caffeine as a regular can of Bang® (300 milligrams). Better yet, they’re carbonated! So, the only thing you sacrifice is… well, that whole cruising the Caribbean thing. But who has time for that?? 

Bang Shots Flavors

  • Birthday Cake Bash™
  • Bangster Berry®
  • Frosé Rosé®
  • Peach Mango
  • Purple Haze™
  • Rainbow Unicorn®
  • Candy Apple Crisp™
 
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
 
Close

One of the most prestigious accomplishments Bang Energy has achieved is that we have more university proven double-blind placebo-controlled sports and performance nutrition studies on our finished products than all the supplement companies in our industry combined! We don’t engage in unethical and deceptive advertising practices by bloviating that users gained 10 pounds on a “key Muscle building compound” in our product or lost 22 pounds of fat with a “key fat burning ingredient” in our product. The companies that make these intellect-insulting claims conveniently never tell you what specific ingredient they are referring to. They also never tell you the exact amount used in their so called or research study. Nor, do the tell you how long you have to use this mysterious “key ingredient”! Worse yet, they don’t use the real compound used in the study. Let’s say for example, a specific herb containing 28% alkaloids or polyphenols was used in the study. They will use the “same herb by name only” but this worthless herb will be devoid of and active alkaloids or polyphenols. Frankly, they don’t give a damn about you! They will list as many as 50 compounds on the label sprinkled in their products is worthless pixie dust amounts.

Close
  • SOMETHING.COM