JackedPack

GET A FREE GCODE VICE (15 SERVINGS)

WHEN YOU SIGN UP FOR 3 MONTHS OR MORE OF HEAVYWEIGHT PACKS

JackedPack

JackedPack

Close
JackedPack does not imply any medical claims from contributor reviews. Results may vary.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Customer Reviews
4.6 Based on 154 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
K
12/26/2020
Kwright
United States United States
  • Age 18-29
  • GOAL Build Muscle
  • City Ogden
Sick box

I love the box, I love to try new things and the fact that I get to keep trying stuff is great.

NM
12/19/2020
Nikki M.
United States United States
  • Age 40-49
  • GOAL Build MuscleLose Fat
  • City Dallas, TX
I LOVE THIS BOX!

One of my Favorite birthday presents!! I am so excited to try each sample! What a great idea!! I’m looking forward to many more!

NM
12/19/2020
Nikki M.
United States United States
  • Age 40-49
  • GOAL Build MuscleLose Fat
  • City Dallas
What a cool box!!! �

One of my Favorite birthday presents!! I am so excited to try each sample! What a great idea!! I’m looking forward to many more!

JR
12/19/2020
Joshua R.
United States United States
  • Age 30-39
  • GOAL Build Muscle
  • City Washington
First box

This was my first box and I gotta say, I love it. A ton of different products. Definitely worth way more than the subscription price!

JB
12/10/2020
Jennifer B.
United States United States
  • Age 30-39
  • GOAL Build MuscleLose Fat
  • City 98321
So happy

I m really surprised this box is so great you have a lot of products to try is perfect thank you

AM
12/10/2020
Alexander M.
United States United States
  • Age 18-29
  • GOAL Build Muscle
  • City Shreveport
Already spreading the love

One of my greatest choices to subscribe to in a good while. I recently up’d my account to the heavyweight box because its easily worth it. Went ahead and paid for the rest of my year too because theres no way id think about canceling. Ive referred dozens of people here since joining and plan to keep doing so

RN
11/23/2020
Robert N.
United States United States
  • Age 30-39
  • GOAL Build Muscle
  • City Trenton New Jersey
Jacked Pack box

I am really happy for my first box, I will definitely continue because it will help me to try new supplements

JK
11/21/2020
John K.
United States United States
  • Age 40-49
  • GOAL Build MuscleLose Fat
  • City Ma
Jackedpack

Blown away by the variety and the quantity. All names brands. No garage here!

JL
11/05/2020
Johnny L.
United States United States
  • Age 40-49
  • GOAL Build MuscleLose Fat
  • City Conover
November 2020 box

I give the quality of products and value 5 out of 5 stars. Definitely satisfied and will spread the word

KR
11/03/2020
Kevin R.
United States United States
  • Age 30-39
  • GOAL Build MuscleLose Fat
  • City Fort Leavenworth
Greatness

I love how much there is and the variety of company's. But I wish there were more pre-workouts and bcaa's.

Close

JackedPack is a monthly supplement subscription sample box designed for weightlifters, bodybuilders, and fitness enthusiasts.

We send 7-10 samples each month. 

We have sampled over 300 products from 100 different brands.

There are over 7,200 product reviews from members who have tried the products.

We have sampled products from brands like Cellucor, Rivalus, BSN, BPI, ProSupps, MuscleTech, MHP, Animal, Muscle Milk, Grenade, Nutrex, Ghost, and Labrada.

Close