ProMera Sports CON-CRET – JackedPack

GET FREE GCODE VICE & ANIMAL AMINO OCTANE (TRIAL SIZE)

WHEN YOU SIGN UP FOR 3 MONTHS OR MORE OF HEAVYWEIGHT PACKS

ProMera Sports CON-CRET

ProMera Sports CON-CRET

Lemon Lime
Close
JackedPack does not imply any medical claims from contributor reviews. Results may vary.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Customer Reviews
4.3 Based on 15 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
EO
09/23/2020
Edward O.
United States United States
  • Age 18-29
  • GOAL Build MuscleLose Fat
  • City Garland
Awesome surprise for September

This stuff is awesome. Taste amazing and I paired it with their pre-workout and pump and have a crazy good workout!

AD
11/25/2018
Anthony D. Gallo
Great Creatine HCL by itself or for mixing

This product actually opened my eyes to how potent and small a dose of creatine HCL is compared to regular creatine. I've started mixing this in with my amino acid drink mid to post workout - great way to get your creatine in. The lime flavor is pretty good by itself and not overwhelming if mixed in with another product. Already made the swap to Creatine HCL after trying this.

MW
11/25/2018
Matthew W.
Always a fan

I always loved the Con-cret powder, it always lives up to what it states.

TW
11/16/2018
tony w.
Headline for your review

Added to a bottle of water and taste was good. Good quality creatine.

JW
10/27/2018
Joseph W.
Dig the micro servings

First product I've had with that small of a serving size. Love it. Makes it very convenient on the go

PC
10/24/2018
Peter C.
Con-cret creatine

I didn't notice a huge difference when taking this product for a while. I am sure it helped my Creatine levels and hopefully my overall strength ! I loved the taste for sure

KO
04/12/2018
Kevin O.
Noticeable Performance Enhancer

This really works and goes to show you how small a dose you need, when properly mixed by the producer. This is essentially a micro-scoop, but shockingly, has great effects and tastes super good. The lemon flavor overpowered the vanilla protein I mixed this with pre-workout. I would buy this outright.

LL
01/11/2018
Logan L.
Great Choice for Creatine

Taste is great, serving size is perfect, and results are even better. Definitely looking to purchase this product in the future.

BM
12/13/2020
Brandon M.
United States United States
  • City Garland
Taste

Similar to lemon-lime Gatorade but it is a little bit more tarty. Over all not a bad taste and got a decent workout in.

JE
10/29/2020
Jason E.
United States United States
  • City Bartlett
  • GOAL Build Muscle
  • Age 40-49
Good product

I was glad to finally try this brand. I liked it. Again flavor is key and the lemon lime didnt disappoint. As good as any pre out there.

Close

CON-CRET® Patented Creatine HCl® revolutionized the sports nutrition category. Because it is more stable, soluble and concentrated, CON-CRET® provides all the benefits of creatine at a significantly lower dose and without negative side effects*. With CON-CRET,® there is no cycling and no cramping, bloating, or water retention. CON-CRET® allows Micro-Dosing® based on your body weight and workout intensity.

Close

ProMera Sports™ is the maker of the award-winning CON-CRET®, the original highly pure creatine hydrochloride. In addition to CON-CRET®, we produce a variety of supplements that increase energy, endurance, strength, weight loss, burn fat, and recovery. Since 2007, ProMera Sports™ has been providing health conscious athletes and fitness enthusiasts an opportunity to experience safe sport supplement products.

Close