Shrewd Food Protein CRISPS – JackedPack

GET FREE GCODE VICE & ANIMAL AMINO OCTANE (TRIAL SIZE)

WHEN YOU SIGN UP FOR 3 MONTHS OR MORE OF HEAVYWEIGHT PACKS

Shrewd Food Protein CRISPS

Shrewd Food Protein CRISPS

Sriracha Cheddar
Close
JackedPack does not imply any medical claims from contributor reviews. Results may vary.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Customer Reviews
4.4 Based on 14 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
JB
12/17/2020
Jennifer B.
United States United States
  • Age 30-39
  • GOAL Lose Fat
  • City 98321
Great snack

I can't have it now because I m cutting for my competition but my husband loved

DN
12/14/2020
Danielle N.
United States United States
  • Age 30-39
  • GOAL Build MuscleLose Fat
  • City Fennimore
Slightly spicy kick

It was awesome. I'd take these over normal cheese balls any day

BM
12/13/2020
Brandon M.
United States United States
  • City Garland
Taste

Great snack and very addictive. I could constantly eat these and not feel bad about what I'm eating. Awesome go to snack for getting you through meals.

PE
12/04/2020
Peter E.
United States United States
  • Age 40-49
  • GOAL Lose Fat
  • City Burkburnett
Awesome source of quick protein

These things taste really good and will be looking to purchase more of them in the future!

AM
11/24/2020
Alexander M.
United States United States
  • City Shreveport
  • GOAL Build Muscle
  • Age 18-29
Great for snacking

Loved the light taste this snack comes with. Plenty of pieces to enjoy over a little bit and the crunch to satisfy

AG
11/21/2020
Andrea G.
United States United States
  • Age 40-49
  • GOAL Lose Fat
  • City Gilbert
The puffs!!!

This is a delicious snack at night with a protein shake!!!

MH
11/02/2020
Matt H.
United States United States
  • Age 30-39
  • GOAL Build Muscle
  • City OKC
Tasty little snack

The flavor was spot on. Not over-powering, but enough to taste it. Good snack to hold you over for a bit and it's only 90 calories. Not to mention 14g of protein isn't too shabby.

AM
10/29/2020
Alexander M.
United States United States
  • Age 18-29
  • GOAL Build Muscle
  • City Shreveport
Satisfied the taste

I loved the flavors they went with on these puffs. It wasnt too strong or lasting but it surely satisfied that side of my sweet tooth and my need to snack on the go rather than dealing with another mix.

RS
10/24/2020
Robert S.
United States United States
  • Age 30-39
  • City Nicholasville
Surprisingly good

Just received this in my October pack, and initially thought I would hate them. But they taste amazing and is just the right amount to fill you up without feeling guilty about snacking! Loved them!

JR
12/19/2020
Joshua R.
United States United States
  • Age 30-39
  • GOAL Build Muscle
  • City Washington, pa
Not too bad

They were pretty tasty and filing. Nothing too overwhelming tho

Close

Not Colorado baked, but satisfying the same munchies, this high protein snack is sure to satisfy your cravings of those cheese puff national brands, but with huge protein. This snack is high on taste and protein and low in calories, fat, carbs and sugar.

Shhh they’re kind of a miracle. Plus they’re legal in all 50 states.

Close

At Shrewd Food we rack our brains to create and bring you foods that Taste Great and are significantly Healthier. Our Shrewd Food brand is about bringing delicious nutritious alternatives to the masses. Our food is not just for the cult healthy eater, but for their picky kids, their friends and families. When kids beg for another portion, and don’t even realize they’re eating healthier, we add the product to our way discerning list.
 
Simply put, Shrewd Food is for everyone that wants to eat healthier without sacrificing taste.
Close
  • shrewd food