Six Star Casein Protein – JackedPack
Six Star Casein Protein

Six Star Casein Protein

Triple Chocolate
Close
JackedPack does not imply any medical claims from contributor reviews. Results may vary.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Customer Reviews
4.1 Based on 9 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
JW
04/29/2020
John W.
Great product

One of my favorite protein powders! Mixes great tastes wonderful!

PF
04/06/2020
Patricia F.
Loved it

The Taste really good, was not gritty at all, I mixed it with cold brew and almond milk. Hit the spot.

MC
03/03/2020
Mark C.
Great taste & mixed well

Tasted great, mixed well, nice amount of protein.

RJ
04/29/2020
Rachel J.
Average

Tasted good and mixed well. Not a huge fan of casein proteins but it was good for what it is!

CP
04/29/2020
CORY P.
Not bad..

The flavor was just OK. It did dissolve well in my shaker and was not gritty. I would buy this er...if it was on sale, if you know what I mean.

GR
03/24/2020
Gregory R.
Tasted good

I liked this

MW
03/24/2020
Michelle W.
Six Star Casein Protein (Triple Chocolate)

I mixed this powder with 8oz. of 2% milk. The powder was difficult to dissolve, as it took several stirs, and still left clumps at the top of the glass. For being branded "triple chocolate", I thought that the flavor profile was a bit weak. I was expecting more of a chocolate flavor, since it is advertised as such. This product does have a good amount of protein (24g), and the casein does work very well for having a sustained effect in curbing hunger. I usually get the "midnight munchies" and find myself searching for something to eat. I had this protein at 12:30am, and I was satisfied until the next day (in the afternoon). While I would not purchase the chocolate flavor (as I'm not a huge fan of chocolate to begin with), I would give this brand another chance with a different flavor, to see if has better mixability.

AB
03/30/2020
Andrew B.
Nice Chocolate Flavor

this protein tasted and mixed well(as far as Casein's go!). I made a pudding snack out of it for after dinner/b4 bed...Six Star has a reputation of being a cheaper protein, hence, I will stick with my personal choices...Rule1 or Kaged Muscle Kasein

CW
01/03/2020
Chris W.
Good enough

Same as others

Close
Six Star® Casein Protein is not your regular protein powder. Inspired by extraordinary athletic performance, this formula has been designed to help make you stronger, grow muscle and effectively recover after a hard workout. Each scoop serves up 24g of protein and 4.9g of BCAAs – leucine, isoleucine and valine – to fuel you up, day in and day out.
 
Six Star Casein Protein comes in a delectable Triple Chocolate flavor, distinguished by the Gold Medal from the American Masters of Taste, a prestigious panel of chefs and flavor experts. Turn your protein shake into a mouthwatering beverage with Six Star Casein Protein.
 
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Close

Six Star Pro Nutrition is a premium line of supplements at a smart price and is from the makers of Muscletech, America’s #1 selling body building supplement brand. Six Star offers a full range of sports nutrition products with everything from Whey Protein and Creatine, to Pre-Workouts and Protein Bars. Six Star supplements are trusted by some of today’s top pro athletes Rob Gronkowski, Russell Westbrook, Giancarlo Stanton, Danica Patrick, Candace Parker, and Coco Ho. Trust Six Star for the best formula, best taste and best results.