USN BCAA Amino+ – JackedPack
USN BCAA Amino+

USN BCAA Amino+

Close
JackedPack does not imply any medical claims from contributor reviews. Results may vary.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Customer Reviews
4.2 Based on 13 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
JW
04/29/2020
John W.
Great product

Amazing product, no crash.

RJ
04/29/2020
Rachel J.
Would buy!

Good ingredient profile, great taste!

DA
04/29/2020
Dominick A.
Great product

It has a good, TRANSPARENT ingredient profile. It takes great. Definitely a winner.

DS
04/26/2020
David S.
Really enjoyed it

The product mixes easily and tasted good so I’m satisfied.

CM
04/26/2020
Claudio M.
Pleasant Taste, Great Product

Mixed this in a shaker bottle with the recommended amount of water and it mixed with uniform consistency very quickly. It has the scent and flavor of your average green apple candy (like jolly rancher), and it is pleasant. The powder does contain sucralose, so there is some artificial sweeteners in it if you are trying to avoid this kind of thing. Good product overall, would consider buying.

MC
04/02/2020
Mark C.
Enjoyed the flavor, mixed well

Thought the taste was excellent, mixed well, took after a work out & seemed help with recovery.

SJ
04/27/2020
Shaquille J.
Good deal

The taste here is nice and mild but my only concern is that it mixes a little too easily. From my understanding, BCAAs aren't water soluble. This mixes almost perfectly. Could be because of an added ingredient or maybe the serving is just smaller. Either way, it's a pretty good product.

MC
04/15/2020
Michelle C.
Not too bad!

Not too bad!

AB
03/30/2020
Andrew B.
pretty good

I liked this product

GR
03/24/2020
Gregory R.
Used intra, great taste for an apple flavor

I usually hate apple flavored drinks, but this was really good.

Close
EXCLUSIVE OFFER
promo code: jackedamino
 
The combination of these three amino acids make up over 1/3 of all skeletal muscle in the human body, and they have been shown to play an important role in protein synthesis, and thus muscle growth, repair and other vital cellular.
 
Leucine can, amongst other benefits, promote exercise performance and recovery, especially when taken at high dosages.
 
The refreshing and highly functional USN Amino Muscle has been developed to enhance your energy and performance levels throughout your workout, supporting a heightened output potential while speeding up recovery.
 
L-Glutamine is the most abundant amino acid found in the human body and is arguably the most important in the process of building lean muscle and gaining strength.
 
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Close

Ultimate Sports Nutrition (USN) has been a global sports nutrition leader for over 20 years.  Our products are sold in 100+ countries worldwide through strategic distribution partners. 
 
A Mission of Always Pushing Forward
 
Our mission is to push the boundaries of athletic performance through high quality & great tasting nutrition products that are made from premium and carefully selected raw materials.
 
A Reputation of Safety, Quality & Trust
 
At USN we pride ourselves in being one of the most trusted sports supplement brands globally, and on being recognized for our passion to innovate and deliver safe, superior products to customers worldwide.
 
For over 20 years, USN has been committed to supporting all fitness-lifestyles through our relentless innovation, research & development team.  USN products deliver full label transparency and powerful doses of clinically-researched, patented, and licensed ingredients.
 
100% of all USN North America products are manufactured in US cGMP facilities.
 
Expanding our Global Footprint
 
Today, USN operates out of three corporate headquarters with offices in the United States, South Africa, and the United Kingdom.
Close